اساتید آزمایشگاه

Lab Director:
Instructors:
Mohammad Reza Rahimi , Email: mreza.rahimi1988 (at) gmail.com
Hamid Aslani, Email: haslani (at) mail.kntu.ac.ir
Abazar Arab Ameri, Email: arabameri.abazar@yahoo.com

Fatemeh Ebrahim Abadi, Email:
Mohammad Azangoo ,   Email: m.azangoo (at) ee.kntu.ac.ir
Mohammad Hadi Najafi , Email: m.h.najafi (at) ee.kntu.ac.ir
Ehsan Mahoor , Email: e.mahoor (at) ee.kntu.ac.ir
Ardavan Javid , Email: a.javid (at) ee.kntu.ac.ir
Sepehr Jelodari , Email: Sepehr.jm88 (at) yahoo.com